HOLY F*** IM BACK

undefeated-orlando-sucks-570x415-1

I have been using the excuse that I am busy. I have been using the excuses that, ya kna, I’m consumed with with work/gf/friends/summer, but the bottom line is that I just stopped caring about what was coming out. I wasn’t feelin’ anything too FRESH.

Moving on,

LAKERS

LAKERS

LAKERS

Kobe is so serious. His focus, his discipline, his personal evolution. most importantly, his game face.

GAME FACE BABY

GAME FACE BABY

To keep the WBA tradition, check this UNDFTD Tee out. I mean, I like it, I’d buy it.

undefeated-orlando-sucks-tshirt-570x466

Or you can just go check the site out where I jooked everything from here. I am going to make more of an effort to spam the shit outta twitter and my facebook for all of you.

– Andrew

1 Comment

Filed under Clothes

One response to “HOLY F*** IM BACK

  1. neil

    man, i love Turkoglu, he’s silky smooth.

Leave a Reply

